TOOLS
 
HB microtec Tools made in Germany


 
  
What HB microtec represents in the world of cutting tools


With carefully selected partners and highly trained and motivated employees, we take a leading position wherever quality, high precision and sophisticated materials in the machining of “micro” dimensions are concerned! We implement our strengths personally with our customers in the field of application on-site. On customer request, we also create the CNC program for your turning or milling machine.

We develop, design, and grind tailor-made tools that are adapted to the process-specific needs of our customers. HB microtec offers special tools from centering and chamfering through drilling, milling, turning, reaming or deburring to complex combined tools in the diameter range between 0.08 mm and 32 mm. With our custom tooling solutions, we can often replace some standard tools and greatly reduce machining time. In doing so we ensure process capability and increase the precision and thus the quality of the workpieces. This allows our customers to significantly reduce the cost per workpiece.

Our customers come from a wide range of industries, where large series are produced and where machining processes and materials cause difficulties for the users. Our “smart” tool solutions are applied particularly in the customer segments where repeated precision is a requirement and small dimensions require “micro” tolerances. HB microtec specializes in medical and dental technology, the jewelery and watch industry, the automotive industry, aerospace engineering, machine and apparatus engineering, tool- and mold-making, transport and materials handling, electrical equipment and electronics, household appliances, the food industry, the petrochemical industry, fittings, hydraulics and pneumatics, and the writing instrument industry.
 
 
Recrinding Service

It is not only worthwhile to regrind a wide variety of cutting tools from the economic aspect! High-quality tools such as drills, countersinks and milling cutters only really do their job perfectly if the blades and cutting edges are always sharpened optimally. Where re-sharpening is possible, the price drops significantly in the second and third use of the cutting tools. There is no new raw material necessary, only the cutting edges are sharpened and refined.
With the regrinding service from HB microtec, we ensure that the cost-effectiveness of the reprocessing of worn tool cutting edges is implemented to a high standard. The regrinding is precisely implemented on state-of-the-art CNC grinding machines. We increase the service life by cutting edge preparation of standard tools, step tools and molds of all kinds. HB microtec also undertakes the new coating of high-quality PVD coatings, which offer you particularly good sliding properties and extended life.
Would you like to know more about our grinding service for your tools or about wage grinding? Our experts will be pleased to advise you.


WORKPIECES
 
Medical technology, Titan Grade 5, Ø12.0 x 30.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
  Medical technology, Titan Grade 5, Ø8.0 x 55.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
  Medical technology, Titan Grade 5, Ø8.0 x 27.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
  Medical technology, Titan Grade 5, Ø12.0 x 62.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
 
Watch industry, machining steel, Ø10 x 3.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
  Mechanical engineering, stainless 1.4301, Ø17.0 x 180.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
  Watch industry, INOX, Ø2.0 x 1.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
  Medical technology, Titan Grade 5, Ø4.0 x 10.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
 
Hydraulic head © Copyright SW   Impeller © Copyright SW   Clock board © Copyright SW   Throttle cap © Copyright SW


RANGE OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

· Standardized carbide tools from Ø 0.1 mm to Ø20 mm
· Customized special tools such as combination tools, drills, cutters and milling tools made of carbide
  Dimensions Ø 0.08 mm to Ø 32 mm
· Quotation within 24 hours
· Tool drawings within 48 hours
· Express deliveries within one to two weeks for special tools including coating option!
· Tool holder systems and fixtures, chuck and shrink chucks, as well as power tools
· We advise you individually and competently as experienced specialists in machining technology
· Short communication channels thanks to medium-sized structures and transparent organization
· Our customers can rely on us in terms of application technology because we will also gladly support you,
  if desired, with the deployment of our tools and arrange the cutting process
· We assemble the cutting strategy (for our tools) for our customers and supply the cutting parameters necessary for the respective application
· On request, we will create the CNC program


PRODUCT CATALOG NACHSCHLEIFSERVICE
   
   
Click here for the catalog (PDF) » Click here for the flyer "Nachschleifservice" (PDF) »
 
 

HB microtec GbR
Katharinenstraße 2   |   DE-78532 Tuttlingen           Telephone +49 7461 1657280           Fax +49 7461 1657281           kontakt@hb-microtec.de

WERKZEUGE
 
HB microtec Tools made in Germany




Was HB microtec in der Welt der Schneidwerkzeuge ausmacht

Mit sorgfältig ausgesuchten Partnern und sehr gut ausgebildeten und motivierten Mitarbeitern nehmen wir überall dort eine Spitzenposition ein, wo es um Qualität, hohe Präzision und anspruchsvolle Materialien in der Zerspanung von „micro“ Dimensionen geht! Unsere Stärken setzen wir mit unseren Kunden persönlich in der Anwendungstechnik vor Ort um. Wir erstellen auf Kundenwunsch auch das CNC-Programm für Ihre Dreh- oder Fräsmaschine.

Wir entwickeln, konstruieren und schleifen maßgeschneiderte Werkzeuge die auf die prozessspezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden angepasst werden. HB microtec bietet Sonderwerkzeuge vom Zentrieren und Anfasen über das Bohren, Fräsen, Drehen, Reiben oder Entgraten bis zu komplexen kombinierten Werkzeugen im Durchmesserbereich zwischen 0.08 mm und 32 mm an. Mit unseren Sonderwerkzeuglösungen können wir oft einige Standardwerkzeuge ersetzen und die Bearbeitungszeit stark reduzieren. Dabei achten wir auf die Prozessfähigkeit und steigern die Präzision und damit die Qualität der Werkstücke. Somit können unsere Kunden die Kosten pro Werkstück erheblich reduzieren.

Unsere Kunden sind in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen zu Hause, dort wo in großen Serien gefertigt wird, die Zerspanprozesse und Materialien dem Anwender Schwierigkeiten bereiten. Besonders die Kundensegmente in denen wiederholte Präzision Bedingung ist und kleine Dimensionen „micro“ Toleranzen erfordern finden unsere „smarten“ Werkzeuglösungen ihren Einsatz. HB microtec ist in der Medizintechnik und der Dentaltechnik, der Schmuck- und Uhrenindustrie, der Automobilindustrie, der Raum- und Luftfahrttechnik, Maschinen- und Apparatebau, Werkzeug- und Formenbau, Transport- und Fördertechnik, Elektrik und Elektronik, Haushaltsgeräte, Lebensmittelindustrie, Petrochemie, Armaturen, Hydraulik und Pneumatik, Schreibgeräteindustrie tätig.


Nachschleifservice

Nicht nur aus dem Wirtschaftlichkeitsaspekt lohnt sich das Nachschleifen verschiedenster Schneidwerkzeuge! Hochwertige Werkzeuge wie Bohrer, Senker, Fräser verrichten ihren Dienst nur dann wirklich perfekt, wenn die Klingen und Schneiden stets optimal geschärft sind. Wo ein Nachschliff möglich ist, sinkt der Preis bei der zweiten und dritten Verwendung der Schneidwerkzeuge deutlich. Es ist kein neues Rohmaterial notwendig, nur die Schneiden werden nachgeschärft und veredelt.
Mit dem Nachschleifservice von HB microtec sorgen wir dafür, dass die Wirtschaftlichkeit durch die Wiederaufbereitung von abgenutzten Werkzeugschneiden qualitativ hochwertig umgesetzt wird.
Das Nachschleifen setzen wir auf modernsten CNC-Schleifmaschinen präzise um, wir erhöhen die Lebensdauer durch Schneidkantenpräparation von Standardwerkzeugen, Stufenwerkzeugen und Formwerkzeugen aller Art. HB microtec übernimmt auch die Neu-Beschichtung von hochwertigen PVD-Beschichtungen, diese bieten Ihnen hier besonders gute Gleiteigenschaften und verlängerte Standzeiten.
Möchten Sie mehr über unseren Schleifservice für Ihre Werkzeuge oder über das Lohnschleifen erfahren? Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne.


WERKSTÜCKE
 
Medizintechnik, Titan Grade 5, Ø12.0 x 30.0 © Copyright Star Micronics AG   Medizintechnik, Titan Grade 5, Ø8.0 x 55.0 © Copyright Star Micronics AG   Medizintechnik, Titan Grade 5, Ø8.0 x 27.0 © Copyright Star Micronics AG   Medizintechnik, Titan Grade 5, Ø12.0 x 62.0 © Copyright Star Micronics AG
 
Uhrenindustrie, Automatenstahl, Ø10 x 3.0 © Copyright Star Micronics AG   Maschinenbau, Rostfrei 1.4301, Ø17.0 x 180.0 © Copyright Star Micronics AG   Uhrenindustrie, INOX, Ø2.0 x 1.0
© Copyright Star Micronics AG
  Medizintechnik, Titan Grade 5, Ø4.0 x 10.0 © Copyright Star Micronics AG
 
Hydraulikkopf © Copyright SW   Impeller © Copyright SW   Uhrenplatine © Copyright SW   Drosselkappe © Copyright SW


DAS ANGEBOT

· Standardisierte Werkzeuge aus Hartmetall ab Ø 0,1 mm bis Ø 20 mm
· Kundenspezifische Sonderschaftwerkzeuge wie Kombinationswerkzeuge, Bohrer, Reiber und Fräser aus Hartmetall in den
  Abmessungen Ø 0,08 mm bis Ø 32 mm
· Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden
· Werkzeugzeichnungen innerhalb von 48 Stunden
· Express- Lieferungen innerhalb von ein bis zwei Wochen für Sonder-Formwerkzeuge inklusive Beschichtung möglich!
· Werkzeughaltersysteme und -aufnahmen, Spann- & Schrumpffutter sowie angetriebene Werkzeuge
· Wir beraten Sie individuell und kompetent als erfahrene Spezialisten der Zerspanungstechnologie
· Kurze Kommunikationswege dank mittelständischer Strukturen und transparenter Organisation
· Unsere Kunden können sich in der Anwendungstechnik auf uns verlassen, denn wir unterstützen Sie, wenn gewünscht auch
  gerne beim Einsatz unserer Werkzeuge und gestalten den Zerspanprozess
· Für unsere Werkzeuge stellen wir unseren Kunden die Zerspanstrategie zusammen und liefern die für die jeweilige Anwendung
  notwendigen Schneidparameter
· Auf Wunsch erstellen wir das CNC- Programm


PRODUKTKATALOG NACHSCHLEIFSERVICE
   
   
Hier geht es zum Katalog (PDF) » Hier geht es zum Flyer Nachschleifservice (PDF) »
 
 

HB microtec GbR
Katharinenstraße 2   |   DE-78532 Tuttlingen           Telefon +49 7461 1657280           Fax +49 7461 1657281           kontakt@hb-microtec.de

 
KONTAKT  |  IMPRESSUM  |  DATENSCHUTZ