IMPRINT
 

INFORMATION PURSUANT TO § 5 TMG
HB microtec GbR
Katharinenstraße 2
78532 Tuttlingen

REPRESENTED BY
Ing. (FH) Robert Bede
Viktor Horn

CONTACT
+49 (0) 7461 1657280
+49 (0) 7461 1657281
kontakt@hb-microtec.de

VAT TAX ID
VAT identification number pursuant to § 27 a Value-Added Tax Act: DE 311 686 569 Tax ID number 21090/28316

General Terms and Conditions of the company HB microtec GbR

RESPONSIBLE FOR CONTENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH § 55 (2) RStV
Robert Bede und Viktor Horn

NOTE ON EU DISPUTE RESOLUTION
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Our email address can be found above in the imprint. Note according to § 36 VSBG: We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

DISCLAIMER

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT
As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 (1) TMG for our own content on these website page pursuant to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, as a service provider we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. A liability in this regard, however, is possible only from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Once notified of corresponding violations, we will remove this content immediately.

LIABILITY FOR LINKS
Our website contains links to external websites of third parties over whose contents we have no influence. We therefore can assume no liability for such external content. The respective provider or operator of the linked pages is always responsible for the content of those pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. A permanent content control of the linked pages, however, is not reasonable without specific evidence of an infringement. Once notified of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

COPYRIGHT
The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution, and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of the copyrights require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only. Insofar as the contents on this website were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, content provided by third parties is marked as such. Should you still become aware of a copyright infringement, please notify us immediately. Once notified of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

OBJECTION TO ADVERTISING EMAILS
The use of contact information published in the context of the obligation to provide an imprint for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby objected to. The operators of this website expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example through spam emails.

Source: https://www.e-recht24.de

CONCEPTION, DESIGN & REALISATION
Sinex Medienwerkstatt OHG
79822 Titisee-Neustadt  ·  Tel. 07651 939776  ·  www.sinex.de

 
 

HB microtec GbR
Katharinenstraße 2   |   DE-78532 Tuttlingen           Telephone +49 7461 1657280           Fax +49 7461 1657281           kontakt@hb-microtec.de

IMPRESSUM
 

ANGABEN GEM. § 5 TMG
HB microtec GbR
Katharinenstraße 2
78532 Tuttlingen

VERTRETEN DURCH
Ing. (FH) Robert Bede
Viktor Horn

KONTAKT
+49 (0) 7461 1657280
+49 (0) 7461 1657281
kontakt@hb-microtec.de

UMSATZSTEUER-ID
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gem. § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 311 686 569
Steuernummer 21090/28316

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Fa. HB microtec GbR

VERANTWORTLICH FÜR DEN INHALT NACH § 55 Abs. 2 RStV
Robert Bede und Viktor Horn

HINWEIS AUF EU STREITSCHLICHTUNG
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden sie oben im Impressum. Hinweis gemäß § 36 VSBG: Wir sind weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS (DISCLAIMER)

HAFTUNG FÜR INHALTE
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

URHEBERRECHT
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

WIDERSPRUCH WERBE-MAILS
Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Quelle: https://www.e-recht24.de

KONZEPTION, DESIGN & PROGRAMMIERUNG
Sinex Medienwerkstatt OHG
79822 Titisee-Neustadt  ·  Tel. 07651 939776  ·  www.sinex.de

 
 

HB microtec GbR
Katharinenstraße 2   |   DE-78532 Tuttlingen           Telefon +49 7461 1657280           Fax +49 7461 1657281           kontakt@hb-microtec.de

 
KONTAKT  |  IMPRESSUM  |  DATENSCHUTZ